Learn how to unlock the Path of the Jedi in Angry Birds!

by Marcos Paulo Vilela
Angry Birds Star Wars PS4-Download PKG

How do you unlock Path of the Jedi in Angry Birds?

Path of the Jedi is the fourth episode in Angry Birds Star Wars.

In order to fully unlock this episode, the player must beat all the planets with three stars, except the bonuses and the console versions, as it is unlocked after beating Tatoonie.

After beating all the levels, Luke Skywalker will gain a Jedi Lightsaber, which is more powerful and longer.

Dagobah is a swampy planet in the Dagobah system in the Outer Rim. It has one moon and its star system also contains the planets Ness, Undar, Bubbok and Sty.


Related Posts

E ai? o que você achou...

Verified by MonsterInsights